A-Z of Publishing: S is for…

S is for SeriesS is for Series. Most of our books are published in a series. On the Channel View side of the company, we have 4 series: our well established ‘Aspects of Tourism’ and ‘Tourism and Cultural Change’ series, plus our ‘Aspects of Tourism Texts’ series and the new series ‘Tourism Essentials’. Multilingual Matters has too many series to list individually (!) but the bigger ones include ‘Bilingual Education and Bilingualism’, ‘Second Language Acquisition’ and ‘New Perspectives on Language and Education’. You can find a full list and more information on the series tab on our website.

This post is part of our ‘A-Z of Publishing’ series which we will be posting every Monday throughout the rest of 2015. You can search the blog for the rest of the series or subscribe to the blog to receive an email as soon as the next post is published by using the links on the right of the page.

One thought on “A-Z of Publishing: S is for…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s